fbpx

2019-20 Term Dates

 

PRIVATE LESSONS & FULL YEAR ENSEMBLES

FALL Mon, Sep 9 – Sun, Dec 1, 2019 12 weeks
WINTER Mon, Dec 2, 2019 – Sun, Mar 15, 2020 12 weeks
SPRING Mon, Mar 30 – Sun, Jun 21, 2020 12 weeks

WINTER BREAK: Mon Dec 16, 2019 – Sun Jan 5, 2020

10-WEEK (TERM-BY-TERM) ENSEMBLES & GROUP CLASSES

FALL Mon, Sep 23 – Sun, Dec 1, 2019 10 weeks
WINTER Mon, Jan 6 – Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10 weeks
SPRING Mon, Apr 6 – Sun, Jun 14, 2020 10 weeks

Please double check the dates for your program on its webpage, during registration and on your receipt, as some programs may have unique dates.

 

Spring Break Programs  (Mar 16-27, 2020)

Keep kids’ creativity alive over Spring Break with our popular arts activities for kids age 0-10yrs. Offerings include half- and full-day camps with optional early drop-off and late pick-up, as well as sample classes and more.

Registration opens December 2019

 

Summer Programs  (July & August, 2020)

Try something new, expand your skills or just let your creativity loose during the summer! Programs are available in classical, jazz and world music for summer learners of all ages, from babies to adults.

Registration opens March 2020

Join our Mailing List

Once a month we send out updates, links to resources, and special announcements.

Subscribe