fbpx

2020-21 Term Dates

PRIVATE LESSONS & FULL YEAR ENSEMBLES

FALL Mon, Sep 14 – Sun, Dec 6, 2020 12 weeks
WINTER Mon, Dec 7, 2020 – Sun, Mar 14, 2021 12 weeks
SPRING Mon, Mar 29 – Sun, Jun 20, 2021 12 weeks

WINTER BREAK: Mon Dec 21, 2020 – Sun Jan 3, 2021

10-WEEK (TERM-BY-TERM) ENSEMBLES & GROUP CLASSES

FALL Mon, Sep 28 – Sun, Dec 6, 2020 10 weeks
WINTER Mon, Jan 4 – Sun, Mar 14, 2021 10 weeks
SPRING Mon, Apr 12 – Sun, Jun 20, 2021 10 weeks

Please double check the dates for your program on its webpage, during registration and on your receipt, as some programs may have unique dates.

Spring Break Programs  (Mar 15-26, 2021)

Keep kids’ creativity alive over Spring Break with our popular arts activities for kids age 0-10yrs. Offerings include half- and full-day camps with optional early drop-off and late pick-up, as well as sample classes and more.

Registration opens December 1, 2020

Summer Programs  (July & August, 2021)

Try something new, expand your skills or just let your creativity loose during the summer! Programs are available in classical, jazz and world music for summer learners of all ages, from babies to adults.

Registration opens March 1, 2021

Join our Friends List!

Be in the know about new classes, registration dates, special offers and more from the VSO School (but not too often, we promise)

Join the List